Women and Age Group Competitions

< >

National Water Polo

Women & Age Groups - Summer 2021

DATE TIME CAT HOME VS AWAY SCORE
Fri 09/07/2021 20:40 W K.O EXL VS MSK 10-13
               
Sat 17/07/2021 17:30 W K.O SLM VS MSK 14 - 4
    17:30 W K.O SGN VS SIR 9 - 23
               
               
Mon 19/07/2021 18:45 W SGN VS EXL 9 - 21
    18:45 W MSK VS SLM 6 - 13
               
Thu 22/07/2021 18:30 U15 NEP VS EXL 28 - 0
    18:30 U15 BBG VS SIR 5 - 12
    19:30 U15 SLM VS MSK 46 - 1
    19:30 U15 SGN VS OTT 12 - 10
               
Sun 25/07/2021 08:30 U13 SLM VS NEP 15 - 4
    08:30 U13 BBG VS SGN 14 - 9
    08:30 U13 MSK VS EXL 19 - 7
    09:30 U13 OTT VS SIR 5 - 19
               
    09:30 W SLM VS SGN 16 - 6
    09:30 W SIR VS MSK 23 - 8
               
               
Mon 26/07/2021 18:30 U17 SGN VS SIR 10 - 5
    18:30 U17 SLM VS OTT 28 - 8
    19:30 U17 NEP VS BBG 18 - 8
               
Thu 29/07/2021 18:15 W EXL VS SLM 9 - 10
    18:15 W SGN VS SIR 5 - 17
               
Sun 01/08/2021 08:30 U13 SLM VS MSK  
    08:30 U13 NEP VS SIR  
    08:30 U13 SGN VS OTT  
    09:30 U13 EXL VS BBG  
               
    09:30 W SIR VS EXL  
    09:30 W MSK VS SGN  
               
Thu 05/08/2021 18:30 U15 NEP VS SLM  
    18:30 U15 EXL VS SIR  
    18:30 U15 MSK VS SGN  
    19:30 U15 OTT VS BBG  
    19:30 W SLM VS SIR  
    19:30 W EXL VS MSK  
               
Sun 08/08/2021 08:30 U13 SIR VS SGN  
    08:30 U13 BBG VS SLM  
    08:30 U13 MSK VS NEP  
    09:30 U13 OTT VS EXL  
               
    09:30 W EXL VS SGN  
    09:30 W SLM VS MSK  
               
               
Mon 09/08/2021 18:15 U17 MSK VS SGN  
    18:15 U17 NEP VS SLM  
    19:30 U17 BBG VS SIR  
               
               
Thu 12/08/2021 18:15 W SGN VS SLM  
    18:15 W MSK VS SIR  
               
Mon 16/08/2021 18:15 U15 SIR VS OTT  
    18:15 U15 BBG VS MSK  
    19:30 U15 SLM VS EXL  
    19:30 U15 SGN VS NEP  
               
Thu 19/08/2021 18:15 U17 SIR VS MSK  
    18:15 U17 SGN VS NEP  
    19:30 U17 SLM VS BBG  
               
Sun 22/08/2021 08:30 U13 EXL VS SIR  
    08:30 U13 NEP VS SGN  
    08:30 U13 MSK VS BBG  
    09:30 U13 SLM VS OTT  
               
Mon 23/08/2021 18:15 U15 MSK VS SIR  
    18:15 U15 NEP VS BBG  
    19:30 U15 SLM VS SGN  
    19:30 U15 EXL VS OTT  
               
Thu 26/08/2021 18:15 U17 NEP VS SIR  
    18:15 U17 SLM VS SGN  
    19:30 U17 BBG VS MSK  
               
Sun 29/08/2021 08:30 U13 SGN VS EXL  
    08:30 U13 BBG VS NEP  
    08:30 U13 SIR VS SLM  
    09:30 U13 OTT VS MSK  
               
Mon 30/08/2021 18:15 U17 MSK VS NEP  
    18:15 U17 SIR VS SLM  
    19:30 U17 SGN VS BBG  
               
Wed 01/09/2021 FINAL W K.O SLM VS SIR  
               
Thu 02/09/2021 18:15 U15 BBG VS SLM  
    18:15 U15 SGN VS EXL  
    18:15 U15 SIR VS NEP  
    19:30 U15 OTT VS MSK  
               
    19:30 W SLM VS EXL  
    19:30 W SIR VS SGN  
               
Sat 04/09/2021 16:00 U15 SGN VS BBG  
    16:00 U15 EXL VS MSK  
    16:00 U15 NEP VS OTT  
    17:00 U15 SLM VS SIR  
               
    17:00 W EXL VS SIR  
    17:00 W SGN VS MSK  
               
Sun 05/09/2021 08:30 U13 SLM VS SGN  
    08:30 U13 NEP VS EXL  
    08:30 U13 MSK VS SIR  
    09:30 U13 BBG VS OTT  
               
Mon 06/09/2021 18:15 W SIR VS SLM  
    18:15 W MSK VS EXL  
               
               
    18:15 U15 MSK VS NEP  
    19:30 U15 OTT VS SLM  
    19:30 U15 SIR VS SGN  
    19:30 U15 BBG VS EXL