The ASA Selection prior to leaving for Slovakia

The Aquatic Sports Association of Malta announced the twenty three names of swimmers chosen to represent Malta in the forthcoming Slovakia Swimming Cup, taking place in Samorin between the 21st and 23rd October.

The swimmers selected to form part of the Maltese squad in Samorin are:-

Victoria Balderacchi Sarah Demicoli Emily Grech Carr Michael Stafrace
Kelsey Borg Luke Ellul Sullivan Andrea Mallia Rudi Spiteri
Dylan Cachia Kristina Fino Simon Mallia Sean Wareing
Nathan Cachia Matthew Galea Nathan McCleave Thomas Wareing
Kristina Camenzuli Maya Galea Amy Micallef Thomas Woods
Jon Paul Davis Sasha Gatt Nirvana Micallef


Maltese swimmers will be participating in a total of 86 events between them and are accompanied by National Swimming Coach Delon Dannhauser and physiotherapist Darren Zammit.